top of page
staff.webp

Mercy Church Team

Allan Waruhiu Thuo

Lead Pastor

allan@mercynairobi.com

Screen Shot 2021-10-04 at 10.51.05 PM.png

Jordan Kohman

Associate Pastor of Operations

jordan@mercynairobi.com

Brenda Wambui

Kids Ministry Leader

brenda@mercynairobi.com

Brenda_edited.jpg
T02G59RED7Y-U02GQJT238T-1ffca0220851-512.jpg

Tori Bishop

Ministry Associate

tori@mercynairobi.com

houses.jpeg

Mercy House Team

T02G59RED7Y-U02GQL7C0UR-d27a7faea379-512.png

M'Lynn Waruhiu

Mercy House Director

mlynn@mercynairobi.com

T02G59RED7Y-U031U178GUA-b6a1519508b1-512.png

Ashley Price

Mercy House Associate

ashley@mercynairobi.com

T02G59RED7Y-U02H36QRCM7-132986c9dd64-512.png

Rachel Young

Mercy House Associate

rachel@mercynairobi.com

bottom of page