top of page
staff.webp

Mercy Church Team

Mercy Nairobi Design elements-4_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
T02G59RED7Y-U02G929AY9K-6d1581a91603-512

Allan Waruhiu Thuo

Lead Pastor

allan@mercynairobi.com

Brenda Wambui

Kids Ministry Leader

brenda@mercynairobi.com

SNC_5889_edited.jpg
SNC_5872_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jordan Kohman

Associate Pastor of Operations

jordan@mercynairobi.com

Eugene Blessing 

Worship Leader

eugene@mercynairobi.com

SNC_5904_edited.jpg

Ebenezer Nzuna

Business Ministry Associate

ebe@mercynairobi.com

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-02 at 1.30_edited.jpg
SNC_5895_edited_edited.jpg

Tori Bishop

Ministry Associate

tori@mercynairobi.com

Phinoshey Elber

Ministry Outreach Leader

phinoshey@mercynairobi.com

SNC_5877_edited.jpg
houses.jpeg

Mercy House Team

hand-drawn-doodle-african-national-hut-ndebele-vector-39019102_edited.jpg
SNC_5902_edited.jpg

M'Lynn Waruhiu

Mercy House Director

mlynn@mercynairobi.com

SNC_5887_edited.jpg

Ashley Price

Mercy House Associate

ashley@mercynairobi.com

SNC_5893_edited.jpg

Rachel Young

Mercy House Associate

rachel@mercynairobi.com

SNC_5883_edited.jpg

Mary Itote

Mercy House Matron

mary@mercynairobi.com

SNC_5878_edited.jpg

Salome Muturi

Mercy House Matron

salome@mercynairobi.com

bottom of page